top of page
  • Writer's picturePREDANVOIGT

Michael Sanderling leads the Gürzenich Orchester Cologne

Michael Sanderling returns to the Gürzenich Orchester Cologne for a livestream on April 13th, presenting the premiere of Bernhard Gander’s "From Dust till Dawn”, Robert Schumann’s Cello Concerto in A minor, Op. 129, featuring Raphaela Gromes as soloist, and the Symphony No. 4 in C minor, D 417 “Tragic” by Franz Schubert.

The concert is streamed live on , starting 20:15 CET.

18 views0 comments
bottom of page