top of page
  • Writer's picturePREDANVOIGT

Gabriel Bebeșelea leads the Janáček Philharmonic Ostrava

Gabriel Bebeșelea returns to the Janáček Philharmonic Ostrava for a concert to mark Astor Piazzolla's centenary. The concert's programme features Béla Bartók’s "Romanian folk dances", "Le Tombeau de Couperin" by Maurice Ravel and Astor Piazzolla’s "The Four Seasons of Buenos Aires". Joining the orchestra as soloist is violinist Leticia Moreno. The concert will be broadcasted online on 09. April at 19:00 CET on

9 views0 comments
bottom of page